THORWallet Bank
Account & VISA Card

  • Free Swiss bank account
    (CHF, EUR, USD)
  • Free virtual VISA Card
    (Google Pay & Apple Pay)
  • Innovative monthly cashback pool
  • Download app to register
Get Started

THORWallet VISA Card Tiers


  • Free Bank Account (CHF, EUR, USD)
  • Free EUR Visa Debit Card
  • No Reward Multiplier
  • 1 % Crypto Topup & FX fee
No Stake needed


  • Free Bank Account (CHF, EUR, USD)
  • Free EUR Visa Debit Card
  • 1x Reward Multiplier
  • 1 % Crypto Topup & FX fee
Stake 35,000 TGT

Community plus

  • Free Bank Account (CHF, EUR, USD)
  • Free EUR Visa Debit Card
  • 2.5x Reward Multiplier
  • 1 % Crypto Topup & FX fee
Stake 350,000 TGT

In collaboration with Fiat 24. When you sign up for the Thorwallet bank account or VISA card you become a client of FIAT24 and accept their terms and conditions.


Do I need to do KYC?

Yes, the bank and card service requires KYC with Fiat24

What’s the base currency of the card?

The card is Euro denominated and will debit your Euro account within the app. 

With which crypto can I top-up the bank account or debit card?

The bank account can be topped up with USDC (Arbitrum) or via direct bank transfer. You can swap to USDC (Arbitrum) within the app. The card per-se does not need to be topped up, it directly debits the Euro account.

Is the bank account and VISA card Free?

The bank account and VISA card are for free. For the crypto-top up and fx swap there is a 1% fee by Fiat24, as well as an affiliate fee for Thorwallet. 

What are the fees for bank wires top up?

Top-up with bank wire transfers are free of charge.

Who is Fiat24 and what license does they have?

Fiat24 is our collaboration partner for the bank account and VISA card. Fiat24 is regulated in Switzerland and holds a FINMA Fintech license as financial institution. 

What countries can I open a bank account? 

The bank account is available in around 100 countries.

To use the Services, your domicile cannot be in any of the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Democratic Republic of the), Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau (Republic of), Haiti, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali (Republic of), Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine State, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria (Syrian Arab Republic), Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Vanuatu, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Yemen, Zimbabwe.

What countries can I request the VISA card?

Individual clients living in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.Individuals living outside those countries and business clients are currently not eligible to order the card.